Friday 5/6/16 $5

{ 0 comments }

Thursday 5/5/16 $5

Join us Cinco De Mayo for $1.50 Tecates, $10 Taco Bar(after 5pm – regular menu unavailable), Live Fiesta Funk W/the band Cholula

cinco

{ 0 comments }

Saturday 4/30/16 $10

 

Peewee Moore

Old Death Whisper

{ 0 comments }

Friday 4/29/16 $5

 

{ 0 comments }

Thursday 4/28/16 $3

jazz joing

{ 0 comments }

Friday 4/22/16 $5

{ 0 comments }

Ridin’ South

Saturday 4/23/16 $10  

- more -

Jazz Joint ~ Kevan Johansen Band

Thursday 4/21/16 $3  

- more -

Michelle Moonshine Band

Saturday 4/16/16 $5

- more -

Black Market III

Friday 4/15/16 $5  

- more -