Garage Bands

Jazz Joint ~ The Joe McQueen Quartet

Thursday 5/4/17 $5 Joe McQueen has been performing for over 80 years and at the seasoned age of 97, he’s not slowing down! Joe McQueen continues to perform over 60 shows a year with his quartet featuring Ryan Conger on Hammond organ, Brad Wright on guitar, and Dr. Don Keipp on drums. The quartet recently […]

– more –

Salty Beach Twist Off

Saturday 4/29/17 $7

– more –

Tylor & The Train Robbers

Friday 4/28/17 $7 DOS Tylor & the Train Robbers have a unique blend of gritty Americana and Outlaw Honky Tonk that has struck a chord within the Northwest music scene.

– more –

Jazz Joint ~ Mark Chaney & The Garage Allstars

Thursday 4/27/17 $3

– more –

Three Bad Jacks, Hurricane Kings

Friday 10/1/16 $10 Tickets Available At 24tix.com You know this show is going to be one hell of a time! Super excited to welcome Three Bad Jacks back! While use of the word “mature” may seem the contradictory to Three Bad Jacks international reputation as rock & roll wild-men, their mix of the sensitive and […]

– more –

Talia Keys & The Love

Friday 9/23/16 $5

– more –

Federale

Friday 9/16/16 $5  

– more –

Jerry Joseph, Morgan Snow

Saturday 9/17/16 $10 presale $15 DOS For more than 30 years, Jerry Joseph has been strapping on a guitar and chasing down truth, understanding and soul with a tenacity and resonant skill that mark him as a hard charging kindred spirit. While not a household name or critic’s darling, Joseph is the archetypal musician’s musician, […]

– more –

Sister Wives

Friday 9/9/16 $5

– more –

Harlis Sweetwater Band / Lovely Noghts

Friday 8/19/16 $5 Presale $7 DOS

– more –