Garage Bands

Jazz Joint ~ The Joe McQueen Quartet

Thursday 10/6/16 $5 At age 96, Joe McQueen is considered to be Utah’s oldest actively performing musician, averaging 50+ shows a year! For over 70 years, Joe McQueen has been thrilling audiences in the state of Utah, perfuming with the likes of Duke Ellington, Count Basie, Ray Charles, Charlie Parker and more. His current quartet, […]

- more -

Three Bad Jacks, Hurricane Kings

Friday 10/1/16 $10 Tickets Available At 24tix.com You know this show is going to be one hell of a time! Super excited to welcome Three Bad Jacks back! While use of the word “mature” may seem the contradictory to Three Bad Jacks international reputation as rock & roll wild-men, their mix of the sensitive and […]

- more -

Talia Keys & The Love

Friday 9/23/16 $5

- more -

Federale

Friday 9/16/16 $5  

- more -

Jerry Joseph, Morgan Snow

Saturday 9/17/16 $10 presale $15 DOS For more than 30 years, Jerry Joseph has been strapping on a guitar and chasing down truth, understanding and soul with a tenacity and resonant skill that mark him as a hard charging kindred spirit. While not a household name or critic’s darling, Joseph is the archetypal musician’s musician, […]

- more -

Sister Wives

Friday 9/9/16 $5

- more -

Harlis Sweetwater Band / Lovely Noghts

Friday 8/19/16 $5 Presale $7 DOS

- more -

Wayne Hoskins Band

Friday 5/6/16 $5

- more -

Old Death Whisper, Peewee Moore, Morgan Snow

Saturday 4/30/16 $10   Peewee Moore Old Death Whisper

- more -

Jazz Joint ~ Mark Chaney & The Garage Allstars

Thursday 4/28/16 $3

- more -